The European Corporate Governance Institute
Contact details and online feedbackSearch the site or the webAccess to Members' areaNavigate your way around the siteDisclaimer noticeHow to get the most out of this site
click menu to expand
Prints this page on a local printer
ECGI Board Members
The ECGI Board comprises 12 members, and to ensure its academic independence, 6 members are academic and 6 non-academic members.

See also the Register of outside interests of ECGI Board Members.
David Devlin David Devlin
European Corporate Governance Institute (ECGI)
Ordinary member
Gérard Hertig Gérard Hertig
Professor of Law
Swiss Federal Institute of Technology
Research member
Marco Becht Marco Becht
Professor of Finance and the Goldschmidt Professor of Corporate Governance
Solvay Brussels School for Economics and Management, Université libre de Bruxelles
Research member
Erik Berglof Erik Berglof
Director of the Institute of Global Affairs (IGA)
London School of Economics and Political Science (LSE)
Research member
Jill Fisch Jill Fisch
Perry Golkin Professor of Law; Co-Director, Institute for Law and Economics
University of Pennsylvania Law School
Research member
Jordi Gual Jordi Gual
La Caixa
Ordinary member
Guy Jubb Guy Jubb
Honorary Professor
University of Edinburgh
Ordinary member
Hideki Kanda Hideki Kanda
Emeritus Professor, University of Tokyo, and Professor, Gakushuin University Law School.

Research member
Colin Mayer Colin Mayer
Peter Moores Professor of Management Studies
Said Business School, University of Oxford
Research member
Lisa Rabbe Lisa Rabbe
Managing Director, Head of Public Policy - EMEA
Credit Suisse Securities (Europe) Limited
Ordinary member
Daniela Weber-Rey Daniela Weber-Rey
Attorney at Law, Deutsche Bank AG
Deutsche Bank AG
Ordinary member