The European Corporate Governance Institute
Contact details and online feedbackSearch the site or the webAccess to Members' areaNavigate your way around the siteDisclaimer noticeHow to get the most out of this site
click menu to expand
Prints this page on a local printer
ECGI Fellows nominated in 2005

The following 5 new Fellows were appointed in 2005. Click here to see the full list.

Professor Bernard Black, Nicholas J. Chabraja Professor, Northwestern University Law School and Kellogg School of Management Law School

Professor Brian Cheffins, S J Berwin Professor of Corporate Law, Faculty of Law, Cambridge University

Professor Paul Davies, Senior Research Fellow, Centre for Commercial Law, Harris Manchester College, University of Oxford

Professor Guido Ferrarini, Professor of Business Law and Capital Markets Law, University of Genoa

Professor René Stulz, Everett D. Reese Chair of Banking and Monetary Economics, The Ohio State University