The European Corporate Governance Institute
Contact details and online feedbackSearch the site or the webAccess to Members' areaNavigate your way around the siteDisclaimer noticeHow to get the most out of this site
click menu to expand
Prints this page on a local printer
ECGI Fellows nominated in 2008

The following 5 new Fellows were appointed in 2008. Click here to see the full list.

Professor Mike Burkart, Professor of Finance, London School of Economics and Political Science

Professor Jeffrey Gordon, Richard Paul Richman Professor of Law and Co-Director, Millstein Center for Global Markets and Corporate Ownership, Columbia Law School

Professor Reinier Kraakman, Ezra Ripley Thayer Professor of Law, Harvard Law School

Professor Stewart Myers, Robert C. Merton (1970) Professor of Financial Economics, MIT Sloan School of Management

Professor Fausto Panunzi, Professor of Economics, Istituto di Economia Politica & IGIER, UniversitÓ Bocconi