The European Corporate Governance Institute
Contact details and online feedbackSearch the site or the webAccess to Members' areaNavigate your way around the siteDisclaimer noticeHow to get the most out of this site
click menu to expand
Prints this page on a local printer
ECGI Fellows nominated in 2010

The following 5 new Fellows were appointed in 2010. Click here to see the full list.

Professor John Armour, Hogan Lovells Professor of Law and Finance, University of Oxford, Faculty of Law

Professor Marco Becht, Professor of Finance and the Goldschmidt Professor of Corporate Governance, Solvay Brussels School for Economics and Management, Université libre de Bruxelles

Professor Douglas Diamond, Merton H. Miller Distinguished Service Professor of Finance, Chicago Booth School of Business, University of Chicago

Professor Gérard Hertig, Professor of Law, Swiss Federal Institute of Technology

Professor Josh Lerner, Jacob H. Schiff Professor of Investment Banking, Harvard Business School