The European Corporate Governance Institute
Contact details and online feedbackSearch the site or the webAccess to Members' areaNavigate your way around the siteDisclaimer noticeHow to get the most out of this site
click menu to expand
Prints this page on a local printer
ECGI Fellows nominated in 2012

The following 5 new Fellows were appointed in 2012. Click here to see the full list.

Professor Daniel Ferreira, Professor of Finance, London School of Economics and Political Science (LSE)

Professor Paul Gompers, Professor of Business Administration and Director of Research, Graduate School of Business Administration, Harvard University

Professor Marcel Kahan, George T. Lowy Professor of Law, New York University School of Law

Professor Antoinette Schoar, Michael Koerner '49 Professor of Entrepreneurial Finance, MIT Sloan School of Management

Professor Per Strömberg, Director, Institute for Financial Research (SIFR)