The European Corporate Governance Institute
Contact details and online feedbackSearch the site or the webAccess to Members' areaNavigate your way around the siteDisclaimer noticeHow to get the most out of this site
click menu to expand
Prints this page on a local printer

Research Members

Current membership: 189
Go to academic, ordinary or institutional member list

Professor Viral Acharya, C.V. Starr Professor of Economics, Leonard N. Stern School of Business, New York University

Professor Renee Adams, Professor of Finance, Commonwealth Bank Chair in Finance, Australian School of Business, University of New South Wales

Professor Reena Aggarwal, Vice Provost for Faculty and Robert E. McDonough Professor of Finance, Georgetown University

Professor Rui Albuquerque, Associate Professor of Finance, Boston College, Carroll School of Management

Professor Franklin Allen, Professor of Finance and Economics, Imperial College Business School, Brevan Howard Centre

Professor John Armour, Hogan Lovells Professor of Law and Finance, University of Oxford, Faculty of Law

Dr Ulf Axelson, Abraaj Capital Reader in Finance and Private Equity, London School of Economics and Political Science