The European Corporate Governance Institute
Contact details and online feedbackSearch the site or the webAccess to Members' areaNavigate your way around the siteDisclaimer noticeHow to get the most out of this site
click menu to expand
Prints this page on a local printer

Research Members

Current membership: 189
Go to academic, ordinary or institutional member list

Professor Chong-En Bai, Mansfield Freeman Chair Professor in Economics, Tsinghua University

Dr Harald Baum, Senior Research Fellow, Max Planck Institute for Comparative and International Private Law

Professor Theodor Baums, Director of the Institute for Law and Finance, Johann Wolfgang Goethe University, Frankfurt am Main

Professor Lucian Bebchuk, William J. Friedman and Alicia Townsend Friedman Professor of Law, Economics, and Finance, Harvard Law School

Professor Marco Becht, Professor of Finance and the Goldschmidt Professor of Corporate Governance, Solvay Brussels School for Economics and Management, Université libre de Bruxelles

Professor Morten Bennedsen, André and Rosalie Hoffmann Chaired Professor of Family Enterprise, INSEAD

Professor Erik Berglof, Director of the Institute of Global Affairs (IGA), London School of Economics and Political Science (LSE)

Professor Marianne Bertrand, Chris P. Dialynas Distinguished Service Professor Of Economics, The University of Chicago Booth School of Business

Professor Bernard Black, Nicholas J. Chabraja Professor, Northwestern University Law School and Kellogg School of Management Law School

Professor Margaret Blair, Milton R. Underwood Chair in Free Enterprise, Vanderbilt University Law School

Professor Patrick Bolton, Barbara and David Zalaznick Professor of Business, Columbia Business School

Professor William Bratton, Professor of Law, University of Pennsylvania Law School

Professor Alon Brav, Robert L. Dickens Professor of Finance, Fuqua School of Business, Duke University

Professor Arturo Bris, Professor of Finance, IMD

Professor Mike Burkart, Professor of Finance, London School of Economics and Political Science

Professor Řyvind Břhren, Professor of Financial Economics, Norwegian Business School (BI)