The European Corporate Governance Institute
Contact details and online feedbackSearch the site or the webAccess to Members' areaNavigate your way around the siteDisclaimer noticeHow to get the most out of this site
click menu to expand
Prints this page on a local printer

Research Members

Current membership: 189
Go to academic, ordinary or institutional member list

Professor Marco Da Rin, Associate Professor of Finance, Tilburg University

Professor Amil Dasgupta, Professor of Finance, London School of Economics

Professor Paul Davies, Senior Research Fellow, Centre for Commercial Law, Harris Manchester College, University of Oxford

Professor Abe de Jong, Professor of Corporate Finance, Rotterdam School of Management, Erasmus University

Professor Simon Deakin, Professor of Law and Director, Centre for Business Research, University of Cambridge

Professor François Degeorge, Professor of Finance, Swiss Finance Institute, University of Lugano

Professor Diane Del Guercio, Gerry and Marilyn Cameron Professor of Finance, Lundquist College of Business, University of Oregon

Professor Mathias Dewatripont, Professor of Economics, Université Libre de Bruxelles

Professor Douglas Diamond, Merton H. Miller Distinguished Service Professor of Finance, Chicago Booth School of Business, University of Chicago

Professor Ingolf Dittmann, Professor of Corporate Governance and Managerial Accounting, Erasmus Research Institute of Management - ERIM