The European Corporate Governance Institute
Contact details and online feedbackSearch the site or the webAccess to Members' areaNavigate your way around the siteDisclaimer noticeHow to get the most out of this site
click menu to expand
Prints this page on a local printer

Research Members

Current membership: 189
Go to academic, ordinary or institutional member list

Professor Xavier Gabaix, Pershing Square professor of economics and finance, Harvard University, Economics Department

Professor Thomas Gehrig, Chair of Finance and Corporate Governance, University of Vienna

Professor Martin Gelter, Professor of Law, Fordham University School of Law

Professor Nicola Gennaioli, Research Professor, CREI, Universitat Pompeu Fabra and IGIER Bocconi

Professor Mariassunta Giannetti, Professor of Finance , Stockholm School of Economics

Professor Ronald Gilson, Charles J. Meyers Professor of Law and Business, Stanford Law School

Professor Paolo Giudici, Professor of Business Law, Free University of Bozen-Bolzano

Professor Marc Goergen, Professor of Finance, Cardiff Business School

Professor Eitan Goldman, Associate Professor of Finance , Kelley School of Business, Indiana University

Professor Paul Gompers, Professor of Business Administration and Director of Research, Graduate School of Business Administration, Harvard University

Professor Jeffrey Gordon, Richard Paul Richman Professor of Law and Co-Director, Millstein Center for Global Markets and Corporate Ownership, Columbia Law School

Professor Yaniv Grinstein, Associate Professor / Adjunct Professor, IDC Herzliya and Cornell University

Professor Denis Gromb, Professor of Finance, INSEAD

Professor Klaus Gugler, Associate Professor, University of Vienna

Professor María Gutiérrez Urtiaga, Associate Professor, Department of Business and Finance, Universidad Carlos III de Madrid