The European Corporate Governance Institute
Contact details and online feedbackSearch the site or the webAccess to Members' areaNavigate your way around the siteDisclaimer noticeHow to get the most out of this site
click menu to expand
Prints this page on a local printer

Research Members

Current membership: 189
Go to academic, ordinary or institutional member list

Professor Howell Jackson, James S. Reid, Jr. Professor of Law , Harvard Law School

Professor Hasung Jang, Dean and Professor of Finance, Korea University Business School

Professor Tullio Jappelli, Professor of Economics, Center for Studies in Economics and Finance (CSEF), University of Salerno

Professor Tim Jenkinson, Professor of Finance , Sad Business School, Oxford University

Professor Michael Jensen, Jesse Isidor Straus Professor of Business Administration, Emeritus, Graduate School of Business Administration, Harvard University