The European Corporate Governance Institute
Contact details and online feedbackSearch the site or the webAccess to Members' areaNavigate your way around the siteDisclaimer noticeHow to get the most out of this site
click menu to expand
Prints this page on a local printer

Research Members

Current membership: 189
Go to academic, ordinary or institutional member list

Professor Marcel Kahan, George T. Lowy Professor of Law, New York University School of Law

Professor Ehud Kamar, Professor of Law & Director, Fischer Center for Corporate Governance and Capital Market Regulation, Tel Aviv University, Buchmann Faculty of Law

Professor Hideki Kanda, Emeritus Professor, University of Tokyo, and Professor, Gakushuin University Law School.

Professor Eugene Kandel, Director, Center for Corporate Governance, Hebrew University of Jerusalem

Professor Steven Kaplan, Neubauer Family Professor of Entrepreneurship and Finance, University of Chicago Graduate School of Business

Professor David Kershaw, Professor of Law (Law Department) and Senior Researcher (Financial Markets Group), London School of Economics

Professor Woochan Kim, Professor of Finance, Korea University Business School

Professor Michael Klausner, Nancy and Charles Munger Professor of Business and Professor of Law, Visiting Professor NYU School of Law, Stanford Law School

Professor Reinier Kraakman, Ezra Ripley Thayer Professor of Law, Harvard Law School

Professor Jan Pieter Krahnen, Chair of Corporate Finance, Center for Financial Studies (CFS)