The European Corporate Governance Institute
Contact details and online feedbackSearch the site or the webAccess to Members' areaNavigate your way around the siteDisclaimer noticeHow to get the most out of this site
click menu to expand
Prints this page on a local printer

Research Members

Current membership: 189
Go to academic, ordinary or institutional member list

Professor Alessio Pacces, Professor of Law and Finance, Rotterdam Institute of Law and Economics, Erasmus University Rotterdam

Professor Marco Pagano, Professor of Economics, Facoltà di Economia, Università di Napoli Federico II

Professor Fausto Panunzi, Professor of Economics, Istituto di Economia Politica & IGIER, Università Bocconi

Dr Daniel Paravisini, Reader in Finance (Tenured Associate Professor), London School of Economics

Professor Urs Peyer, Associate Professor of Finance, INSEAD

Professor Alain Pietrancosta, Professor of Law, University of Paris I (Panthéon-Sorbonne)

Professor Katharina Pistor, Michael I. Sovern Professor of Law, Columbia Law School

Professor Guillaume Plantin, Professor of Finance, Toulouse School of Economics

Professor Annette Poulsen, Augustus H. "Billy" Sterne Professor of Banking and Finance, University of Georgia