The European Corporate Governance Institute
Contact details and online feedbackSearch the site or the webAccess to Members' areaNavigate your way around the siteDisclaimer noticeHow to get the most out of this site
click menu to expand
Prints this page on a local printer

Research Members

Current membership: 189
Go to academic, ordinary or institutional member list

Professor Antoinette Schoar, Michael Koerner '49 Professor of Entrepreneurial Finance, MIT Sloan School of Management

Professor Henri Servaes, Professor of Finance, London Business School

Professor Andrei Shleifer, Professor of Economics, Harvard University

Professor Mathias Siems, Professor of Law, Durham Law School

Professor David Skeel, S. Samuel Arsht Professor of Corporate Law, University of Pennsylvania - School of Law

Professor Holger Spamann, Professor, Harvard Law School

Professor Laura Starks, Seay Regents Chair of Finance and Associate Dean for Research, McCombs School of Business, University of Texas at Austin

Dr Alex Stomper, Assistant Professor, University of Vienna

Professor Per Str÷mberg, Director, Institute for Financial Research (SIFR)

Professor RenÚ Stulz, Everett D. Reese Chair of Banking and Monetary Economics, The Ohio State University

Professor Javier Suarez, Professor of Banking and Finance, Centro de Estudios Monetarios y Financieros (CEMFI)