The European Corporate Governance Institute
Contact details and online feedbackSearch the site or the webAccess to Members' areaNavigate your way around the siteDisclaimer noticeHow to get the most out of this site
click menu to expand
Prints this page on a local printer

Research Members

Current membership: 189
Go to academic, ordinary or institutional member list

Professor Christoph Van Der Elst, Professor of Business Law, Tilburg University

Professor Avv. Marco Ventoruzzo, Professor of Law, Paolo Baffi Center on Financial Regulation, Bocconi University Law Department

Professor Theo Vermaelen, Henry Grunfeld Chair in Investment Banking, endowed by S.G. Warburg Group PLC, INSEAD

Professor Belen Villalonga, Associate Professor of Management and Organizations, Leonard N. Stern School of Business, New York University

Professor Xavier Vives, Professor of Economics and Financial Management , IESE Business School, University of Navarra

Professor Paolo Volpin, Associate Professor of Finance, Institute of Finance and Accounting, London Business School

Professor Ernst-Ludwig von Thadden, Professor of Economics and Finance, and Rector, University of Mannheim